Govt office timings changed in Kashmir

School timings changed

According to the Divisional Commissioner Kashmir, office timings in all the Government offices and institutions in Kashmir valley except in educational institutes shall be from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

These timings shall come into effect from April 1, 2017 and will remain operative upto October 31, 2017. Accordingly, all the heads of Departments/offices and institutions have been asked to ensure strict adherence to these timings.